• James Day and Nick Meek : AOP Award Winners

  • — Loading

James Day and Nick Meek : AOP Award Winners

James Day, Nick Meek, Photographers, Photography

    Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/customer/www/levineleavitt.com/public_html/wp-content/themes/levineleavitt-masonry/single.php on line 1440

A very big congratulations to photographers James Day and Nick Meek, winners of the 2015 Association of Photography Awards, both best in category!  We could not be more proud of these talented gentlemen for creating such inspiring (award winning!) photos.

James Day, best in category for commissioned editorial:






Nick Meek, best in category for non-commissioned environment series:

You can see the rest of the award winners on the AOP site, and more of all artists work on the Levine/Leavitt site.