News —

James Day and Nick Meek : AOP Award Winners

A very big congratulations to photographers James Day and Nick Meek, winners of the 2015 Association of Photography Awards, both best in category!  We could not be more proud of these talented gentlemen for creating such inspiring (award winning!) photos.

James Day, best in category for commissioned editorial:

32paf18688s56262 32paf18688s56261 32paf18688s56260 32paf18688s56259






Nick Meek, best in category for non-commissioned environment series:

32pal19519s58040 32pal19519s58039 32pal19519s58038

You can see the rest of the award winners on the AOP site, and more of all artists work on the Levine/Leavitt site.